Contact

DENTAG Italia Ltd
Via Della Miniera, 9
39018 Terlano (BZ)

Phone: +39 0471 256 233
Fax: +39 0471 256 244
E-Mail: info@dentag-italia.com

Secretariat

Phone: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: info@dentag-italia.com

Accounting office
Gerda Tarfusser
Phone: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: gerda.tarfusser@dentag-italia.com

Orders office
Heidi Stampfer
Phone: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: heidi.stampfer@dentag-italia.com

Warehouse
Ralph Obkircher
Phone: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: ralph.obkircher@dentag-italia.com

Technical assistance
Werner Ebner
Phone: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: werner.ebner@dentag-italia.com

Sales manager
Marco Segata
Phone: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: marcos@dentag-italia.com

EDV office
Raphael Lezuo
Phone: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: raphael.lezuo@dentag-italia.com

Administration
Andreas Amplatz
Phone: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: amplatz@dentag-italia.com