Contatto

DENTAG Italia S.r.l.
Via Della Miniera, 9
39018 Terlano (BZ)

Telefono: +39 0471 256 233
Fax: +39 0471 256 244
E-Mail: info@dentag-italia.com

Segreteria

Telefono: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: info@dentag-italia.com

Ufficio Contabilità
Gerda Tarfusser
Telefono: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: gerda.tarfusser@dentag-italia.com

Ufficio ordini
Heidi Stampfer
Telefono: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: heidi.stampfer@dentag-italia.com

Magazzino
Ralph Obkircher
Telefono: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: ralph.obkircher@dentag-italia.com

Assistenza tecnica
Werner Ebner
Telefono: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: werner.ebner@dentag-italia.com

Responsabile vendite
Marco Segata
Telefono: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: marcos@dentag-italia.com

Ufficio EDV
Raphael Lezuo
Telefono: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: raphael.lezuo@dentag-italia.com

Amministrazione
Andreas Amplatz
Telefono: +39 0471 256 233
E-Mail: amplatz@dentag-italia.com